FAM´s elected officers

Board of Directors

Chairman

Anders Berglund

E-mail: anders@konfidentia.se

Boardmembers

Mats Caneman
vice chairman

E-mail: mats@caneman.se

Erik Westin, phone no. +46 8 17 81 28
Utflyktsvägen 36, 168 41 Bromma, Sweden
E-mail: erik.westin@naturvardsverket.se
Collections

Ann-Sofie Ydeskog Bohlenius

E-mail: annsofi.y@gmail.com

Sven Steinholtz

Webmaster / Information

E-mail: sven.steinholtz@foria.se

Alternates

Thomas Rimér

Lina Mark

Peter Azstalos

 

Nominations committee

Chairman

Jan-Olof Mark, phone +46 8 26 00 53, mobile: +46 70 794 39 69
Strandskogsvägen 9, 178 41 Ekerö, Sweden
E-mail: janolof.mark@telia.com

Committee members

Peter Köhler, Mobile +46 70 555 51 42
Sikrenovägen 2, 18 277 Stocksund, Sweden
E-mail. dr.kohler@gmail.com

Anders Alvemo, phone no. +46 8 753 18 1

Fimbulsvägen 5, 182 63, Djursholm, Sweden
E-mail: anders.alvemo@telia.com

Administration

Information about the apartments

Anders Berglund

E-post: anders@konfidentia.se

Contact for selling and buying shares

Anders Berglund

E-post: anders@konfidentia.se

Accounting, invoicing and share register

Mårtenssons Revisionsbyrå AB
Erik Jansson phone no. +46 8 544 106 92
fax +46 8 544 106 99
c/o Big Box, Box 55, 184 21 Åkersberga, Sweden
E-mail: erik@omr.se

Auditörs

Anne Lengholt, Auditor,  Left the Board June 10, 2017 after 20 years


Johan Rönnkvist, deputy auditor, Left the Board June 10, 2017

NAM – Service companu Nordic Andalucia Management S.L.

Anders Berglund

Manager Spanish operations

Susanne Sjölund
phone no. +34 95 281 16 83
Fax +34 95 21 30 14
Mobile: +34 607 75 40 88
E-mail: admin@nordicandalucia.com

Address:

Urbanizacion Andalucia del Mar
Avenida Lola Flores
Casa 7, Apart 016
E-296 60 Nueva Andalucia
Marbella, Spain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Nya styrelseledamöter 2017
Nya styrelseledamöter 2017